skip to main content
Ramona High School Counseling
Ave Williams-Counselor
(Letters D-J) 760-787-4026 awilliams@ramonausd.net

Chuck Lopez-Counselor
(Letters C and K-N) 760-787-4028 clopez@ramonausd.net

Andres Martin-Counselor
(Letters B and O-S) 760-787-4023 amartin@ramonausd.net

Jim Plum-Counselor
(Letters A and T-Z) 760-787-4009 jplum@ramonausd.net

Mary Brumfield-Secretary
760-787-4022 mbrumfield@ramonausd.net

Deena Vizcarra-Registrar
760-787-4027 dvizcarra@ramonausd.net

Victoria MacKenzie-College and Career Center
760-787-4057 vmackenzie@ramonausd.net


The Counseling Department is open Monday-Friday from 7:00am - 3:30pm. The College and Career Center is open Monday-Friday from 9:00am-12:45pm.

Financial Aid Information and Events

12 days ago

By Victoria Mackenzie

FAFSA Information and FSA ID


The FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student Aid) is open to all Seniors starting October 1st. Click the link below to be directed to the application.

FAFSA Application

Local College Fairs:

NACAC College Fair

April 18, 2019

9am-12pm and 6pm-8:30pm

Location: San Diego Convention Center

Information by Grade Level

2 months ago