skip to main content
Ramona High School Counseling
Ave Williams-Counselor
(Letters D-J) 760-787-4026 awilliams@ramonausd.net

Chuck Lopez-Counselor
(Letters C and K-N) 760-787-4028 clopez@ramonausd.net

Andres Martin-Counselor
(Letters B and O-S) 760-787-4023 amartin@ramonausd.net

Jim Plum-Counselor
(Letters A and T-Z) 760-787-4009 jplum@ramonausd.net

Mary Brumfield-Secretary
760-787-4022 mbrumfield@ramonausd.net

Deena Vizcarra-Registrar
760-787-4027 dvizcarra@ramonausd.net

Victoria MacKenzie-College and Career Center
760-787-4057 vmackenzie@ramonausd.net


The Counseling Department is open Monday-Friday from 7:00am - 3:30pm.
Upcoming College Visits
Grand Canyon University: September 12th

University of Oregon: October 31st

University of San Diego: November 1st

UMass Lowell: November 6th

This list will be updated weekly through the first semester. Please contact 760-787-4057 with questions. All visits occur during lunch in Room I-64.

Financial Aid Information and Events

4 days ago

By Victoria Mackenzie

FAFSA Information and FSA ID


The FAFSA (Free Application for Federal Student Aid) is open to all Seniors starting October 1st. Click the link below to be directed to the application.

FAFSA Application


Information by Grade Level

1 day ago

By Victoria Mackenzie


Freshman and Sophomore Planning List


Junior Planning List


Senior Planning List


*Please visit this page in September for more specific to do items for Juniors and Seniors. Please contact 760-787-4057 with questions.